paros-ii-41-1-2000x302c

Paros on the Beach Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Paros on the Beach guests.

Just spent a fantastic week in a beachfront apartment with my son, daughter in law and 3 year old grandson.  It was not long enough! We all had a great time enjoying the ocean views, watching the whales during the day and the sunrise, using the pool and spa.  Will be back next year for a long stay.  Robyn (16 October 2016) from Melbourne.

Brittany (20 September 2016) writes:  We had a great trip away.  We were very happy with the apartment especially the size of it all.  Was great for our child to run around.  Thanks again for a lovely stay and I’m sure you’ll see us again in the future.

Colin and I want to thank you for helping us have a wonderful holiday.  The apartment we stayed in far exceeded our expectations, and we felt at home and relaxed upon arrival.  Having never been to Surfer’s Paradise before, we didn’t know where your property was located in relation to the main parts of the city, etc but the fact that you were located on the beach won us over and I’m so pleased with our decision to stay with you.  The location was perfect, as was the size of the apartment.  We really appreciated everything you did tohelp us – beach towels, offers of tennis equipment etc but we most of all appreciated the use of the apartment for the few hours after normal check out time.  This really did make our last few hours on the gold coast a lot easier than we were anticipating, so thank you so much.  We really did have a fabulous time while we were there.  Rebecca, 8 September 2016.

Paros was a great place to stay, the apartment was perfect for a family of 6 and the staff were amazing.  The beachfront was perfect.  We will book a holiday here again.  Lucas, 7 September 2016.

The apartment was great value for money, not he most modern but it was clean, spacious, room for the 4 of us, just what we were after. Right on the most beautiful beach, walking distance to Surfers Paradise main strip, nice and close to theme parks, good amenities. Carol was a big help and very accommodating and helpful. Daniel 4 July 2016.

We found the accommodation and the service very good. Would definitely recommend to other people and hopefully if we can come down and bowl again next year, we will see you again. Narelle 30 June 2016

We all had a great time and the accommodation was just fine for our needs. Of course the position is the icing on the cake, in fact my brother and his wife who were visiting the Gold Coast from Canberra popped in one afternoon and wee blown away by the setting. They were staying in expensive units that certainly couldn’t match the position of Paros! We would certainly look at visiting again some time. Michelle 24 June 2016.

We have been staying at Paros for our holidays for about 15 years now. It is a great location. When our kids were little we would be able to watch them on the beach from the unit balcony. Now my wife & I still stay in the beach front room open the curtains to see the ocean it feeds the soul.
Rick – Rye
24 Apr 2016

We had a great time last month and enjoyed the apartment it was very roomy and close to everything we needed and it was enjoyable to be so close to the beach. I will defintily book with you again next time we come to qld.
Robyn – Australia
18 Nov 2015

Graham and I had a lovely time at Paros. We loved the view from our unit, the pool area was great and very comfortable all around. Yes, we would consider coming back.
Dawn – Australia
17 Nov 2015

The room was great. A couple of things stood out:
1 the proximity of the beach. Absolute beachfront for sure!
2 nice and quiet location. Things can get a bit loud at v8 time, but the location was spot on.
3 the unit was HUGE.
4 there were two car parks.
Adam – Australia
17 Nov 2015

We had a great time last month and enjoyed the apartment it was very roomy and close to everything we needed and it was enjoyable to be so close to the beach. I will defintily book with you again next time we come to qld.
Robyn – Australia
17 Nov 2015

Graham and I had a lovely time at Paros. We loved the view from our unit, the pool area was great and very comfortable all around. Yes, we would consider coming back.
Dawn – Australia
16 Nov 2015

The room was great. A couple of things stood out:
1 the proximity of the beach. Absolute beachfront for sure!
2 nice and quiet location. Things can get a bit loud at v8 time, but the location was spot on.
3 the unit was HUGE.
4 there were two car parks.
Adam – Australia
16 Nov 2015

I just spent a week there with 2 sisters and a niece. We had a great time and wish it was longer. Will be staying there again next time we have a family holiday and will recommend it to others.
robyn ellul – Australia
20 Oct 2015

I just spent a week there with 2 sisters and a niece. We had a great time and wish it was longer. Will be staying there again next time we have a family holiday and will recommend it to others.
Robyn Ellul – Australia
20 Oct 2015

Of course we had a great time is sunny Queensland but having Paros as our home away from home was just the icing on the cake. We have already recommended it to our family and friends and we are talking about next years holiday at Paros on the beach already.
Rebecca – Dandedong
07 Oct 2015

Of course we had a great time is sunny Queensland but having Paros as our home away from home was just the icing on the cake. We have already recommended it to our family and friends and we are talking about next years holiday at Paros on the beach already.
Rebecca – Dandedong
06 Oct 2015

Once again always a pleasure staying at Paros on the Beach. This is the third time for me personally and it’s always been wonderful. I will most definitely be coming back to stay again.
Krystal Pollett – Unknown
15 Sep 2015

Once again always a pleasure staying at Paros on the Beach. This is the third time for me personally and it’s always been wonderful. I will most definitely be coming back to stay again.
Krystal Pollett – Unknown
15 Sep 2015

Overall stay has been great! Service has been excellent and Carol at reception has been more than helpful and friendly. Beach front views and prime location for getting into main part of surfers and theme parks. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting affordable and great accommodation!
Justin – Perth
02 Sep 2015

Overall stay has been great! Service has been excellent and Carol at reception has been more than helpful and friendly. Beach front views and prime location for getting into main part of surfers and theme parks. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting affordable and great accommodation!
Justin – Perth
02 Sep 2015

my recent brief stay was great. the rooms are clean and tidy,and the views are glorious. if you need anything contact carol as she is both kind .and courtious and will do everything to make your stay a happy one. we will be back again. Ian ,brisbane.
ian – brisbane
11 Aug 2015

my recent brief stay was great. the rooms are clean and tidy,and the views are glorious. if you need anything contact carol as she is both kind .and courtious and will do everything to make your stay a happy one. we will be back again. Ian ,brisbane.
Ian – Brisbane
11 Aug 2015

I recently stayed at Paros while working on a major Television Awards Night. The apartment was really comfortable and very well located, quiet and being right on the beach I only wish I had the time to relax in the great surroundings.
But my work is very demanding and extremely long hours
A big thank you to Carol who went out of her way to make sure that my stay was a very memorable one.
I will be highly recommending Paros to my friends as a secret paradise in the Gold Coast I can’t wait to return
Bruce Adderly – Australia
17 Jul 2015

I recently stayed at Paros while working on a major Television Awards Night. The apartment was really comfortable and very well located, quiet and being right on the beach I only wish I had the time to relax in the great surroundings.
But my work is very demanding and extremely long hours
A big thank you to Carol who went out of her way to make sure that my stay was a very memorable one.
I will be highly recommending Paros to my friends as a secret paradise in the Gold Coast I can’t wait to return
Bruce Adderly – Australia
17 Jul 2015


Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name

Location

Email

Comments